Calling all
taco lovers!

From May 19 – June 13, we’re hitting the open
road on our first-ever Taco Truck Tour!

View the schedule below to find out where we’re stopping and come by for a free sample of our new adventure-inspired Rubio’s x Blais street tacos.
(while supplies last)

Hula Hula Carnitas

A subtly sweet mash up of authentic Hawaiian and Mexican flavors.

Ancho Po-Boy Shrimp

A modern take on classic New Orleans street food.

Blaised & Glazed Crispy Chicken

A tangy, zesty twist on your favorite Buffalo-flavored chicken.

Tour Schedule

Kick Off – Carlsbad

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

2:00 pm-6:00 pm-
Carlsbad Farmer's Market
2739 State St. Carlsbad CA, 92008

Orange County

Thursday, May 20, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
Tustin Marketplace
13672 Jamboree Road, Irvine, CA 92602

Friday, May 21, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
Huntington Beach
1102 Pacific Coast Hwy, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Saturday, May 22, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
Tustin Marketplace
13672 Jamboree Road, Irvine, CA 92602

Sunday, May 23, 2021

10:00 am-4:00 pm-
The George (Angel Stadium)
2211 East Orangewood Ave, Anaheim, CA 92806

Wednesday, June 9, 2021

6:00 pm-9:00 pm-
OC Championship Stadium
8272 Great Park Blvd., Irvine, CA 92618
Orange County SC vs. SD Loyal - Visit OrangeCountySoccer.com for tickets.

San Diego

Thursday, May 27, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
Moonlight Beach
430 Moonlight, Encinitas, CA, 92024

Friday, May 28, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
Downtown San Diego
450 2nd Ave, San Diego, CA 92101

Saturday, May 29, 2021

6:00 pm-9:00 pm-
Torero Stadium
5988 Alcala Park, San Diego, CA 92111
SD Loyal vs. Las Vegas - Visit SDLoyal.com for tickets.

Sunday, May 30, 2021

10:00 am-4:00 pm-
Little Italy
2140 India St., San Diego, CA 92101

Monday, May 31, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
Seaport Village
849 W Harbor Dr, San Diego, CA 92101

Inland Empire

Thursday, June 3, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
Paloma Del Sol Park
32099 De Portola Rd.
Temecula, CA 92592

Friday, June 4, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
Norco
1461 Hamner Ave Norco, CA 92680

Saturday, June 5, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
Ontario
4583 Mills Circle, Ontario, CA 91764

Sunday, June 6, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
Milliken Park
7699 Milliken Ave, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

Los Angeles

Thursday, June 10, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
N. Brand & Broadway Area, Glendale, CA 91203

Friday, June 11, 2021

1:00 pm-5:00 pm-
Downey Kaiser Garden Med Offices
9353 Imperial Hwy, Downey, CA 90242

Saturday, June 12, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
The Brig
1515 Abbot Kinney Blvd, Venice, CA 90291

Sunday, June 13, 2021

11:00 am-5:00 pm-
Ocean View Park
2701 Barnard Way, Santa Monica, CA 90405